UWA Junior Rugby Contacts

JUNIOR COMMITTEE, COACHES and MANAGERS CONTACTS
 
Welcome to our newly sworn-in 2017 Season UWA Jr Rugby Club Committee!
Feel free to contact the committee members for new player enquiries, sponsorship opportunities, general enquiries and to let us know if you can help the club in any way.

Position Name Mobile Email
President Chris Brook president@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Barry Cahill 0408 952 080 vicepresident@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Treasurer Maria Bertolucci treasurer@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Secretary Natalie Sullivan / Paul Bertolucci secretary@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Registrar Paul Bertolucci registrar@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Catering Coordinator Emily Whiffen catering@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Coaches & Managers Coordinator Mike Kilcullen coaches@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Ben Cairns 0419 144 329 equipment@uwajuniorrugby.com.au
Communications/IT Coordinator Tricia Radotic 0413 093 065 communications@uwajuniorrugby.com.au

 

2017 Coaches and Managers